MEET OUR TEAM

Learn about our agents and what makes us stand out amongst the competition.

Cari Smith
Director of Operations Learn More

Cari Smith

VP of Operations

(949) 683-2349 cari@caseylesher.com

Reed Saffell

Operations Manager

(949) 280-1237 reed@caseylesher.com

Patrick Leeke

Sales Associate

949-375-3764 patrick@caseylesher.com

Mondana Washer

Sales Associate

949.379.4026 mondana@caseylesher.com
Kenny Eggmann
Senior Sales Associate Learn More

Kenny Eggmann

Senior Sales Associate

(949) 342-0142 kenny@caseylesher.com
Julio Cervantes
Sales Associate Learn More

Julio Cervantes

Sales Associate

(714) 224-8091 julio@caseylesher.com
Julie Grenz
Sales Associate Learn More

Julie Grenz

Sales Associate

(916) 804-6777 julie@caseylesher.com

Joe Booth

Sales Associate

(949) 422-2217 joe@caseylesher.com

WORK WITH US

Dedicated to providing a steadfast and unmatched commitment to facilitating optimum results and a unique personalized service.

Contact Us